Honorary Chair: General Chairs:

Founding Chairs:

Local Committee Chairs:

Publication Chairs:

Program Chair: Standing Committee:

Hongsoo Choi (KR) Andreas Dietzel (DE) Mingdong Dong (DK) Yoshio Hayasaki (JP) Pasi Kallio (FI) Yi-Kuen Lee (HK) Bernard Legrand (FR) Tie Li (CN) Lei Liu (CN) Lianqing Liu (CN)

Advisory Committee:

Chunli Bai (CN)
Karl B öhringer (US)
Peter Bryanston-Cross (UK)
Nicolas Chaillet (FR)
Shuo Hung Chang (TW)
Hyungsuck Cho (KR)
Harald Fuchs (DE)
Toshio Fukuda (JP)
Shuxiang Guo (JP)
Jianguo Han (CN)
Huilin Jiang (CN)
Sukhan Lee (KR)
Tonebao Li (CN)

Tongbao Li (CN) **Program Committee:** Nitin Afzulpurkar (TH) Gursel Alici (AU) Wei Tech Ang (SG) Fumihito Arai (JP) Karl Böhringer (US) Aude Bolopion (FR) Barthelemy Cagneau (FR) Shoou-Jinn Chang (TW) Weihai Chen (CN) Yunfei Chen (CN) Yu-Bin Chen (TW) Zhihui Chen (CN) Po-Wen Chiu (TW) Gilles Dambrine (FR) Stefan Dimov (UK) Ran Ding (CN) Lixin Dong (US) Ruxu Du (HK) Kornel Ehmann (US) Mady Elbahri (DE) Chris Ewels (FR) Vladimir Falko (UK) Fengzhou Fang (CN) Antoine Ferreira (FR) Micha el Gauthier (FR) L. Jay Guo (US) Shuxiang Guo (JP) Sinan Haliyo (FR) Tawfique Hasan (UK) Martin Hoffmann (DE) Zhen Hu (CN) Han Huang (AU) Qiang Huang (US) Wenhao Huang (CN)

Futoshi Iwata (JP)

Baohua Jia (AU)

Yoshiaki Kanamori (JP)

Jayantha Katupitiya (AU)

Tomohiro Kawahara (JP)

Kostadin Kostadinov (BG)

Wai Chiu King Lai (HK)

Beomjoon Kim (JP)

Viktor Koledov (RU)

Pierre Lambert (BE) Richard Leach (UK)

Jeong-Soo Lee (KR) Li Li (CN)

Wen-Jung Li (HK)

Yangmin Li (MO) Liwei Lin (US)

Xianping Liu (UK)

Paolo Lugli (DE)

Bill Milne (UK)

Secretariat:

Philippe Lutz (FR)

Reza Moheimani (AU)

Michael Molinari (FR)

Yan Liu (CN)

Wen Li (ÚS)

William I. Milne (UK)
Dawei Zhang (CN)
Yanling Tian (UK)
Huadong Yu (CN)
Sergej Fatikow (DE)
Zuobin Wang (CN)
Fujun Wang (CN)
Weiguo Gao (CN)
Houjun Qi (CN)
Yanling Tian (UK)
Zhankun Weng (CN)
Zhipeng Wei (CN)
Mingdong Dong (DK)

Xinyu Liu (CA) Carsten Maple (UK) Sylvain Martel (CA) St éphane R égnier (FR) Yu Sun (CA) Yanling Tian (CN) Andrey Turchanin (DE) Dong-Yol Yang (KR) John Yeow (CA) Li Zhang (HK)

Wen-Jung Li (HK) Song-Hao Liu (CN) Bingheng Lu (CN) Bill Milne (UK) Brad Nelson (CH) Markus Pessa (FI) Guoquan Shi (CN) Zhongqun Tian (CN) Din Ping Tsai (TW) Jia-Qi Wang (CN) Yuelin Wang (CN) Ning Xi (US) Dong-Yol Yang (KR)

Lars Montelius (SE) SangJun Moon (KR) Rakesh Murthy (US) Cun-Zheng Ning (US) Cagdas Onal (US) Inkyu Park (KR) Babak Parviz (ÚS) Changsi Peng (CN) Xiaogang Peng (CN) Yves-Alain Peter (CA) Wilhelm Pfleging (DE) Valentin Popov (DE) Manel Puig-Vidal (ES) Lehua Qi (CN) Linmao Qian (CN) Long Que (US) Ivo Rangelow (DE) Weibin Rong (CN) Changhai Ru (CN) Mariaana Savia (FI) Minoru Seki (JP) Yajing Shen (HK) Wen-Pin Shih (TW) Bijan Shirinzadeh (AU) Albert Sill (DE) Metin Sitti (US) Santiago Solares (US) Young Jae Song (KR) Zhengxun Song (CN) Zhao Su (SG) Daoheng Sun (CN) Dong Sun (HK) Chunlei Tan (FI) Hui Tang (CN) Ivo Utke (CH) Deqiang Wang (CN) Fei Wang (CN) Huiquan Wang (CN) Qingkang Wang (CN) Wenhui Wang (CN) Martin Wegener (DE) Dongshan Wei (CN) Zhankun Weng (CN) Wenming Xi (CN) Hui Xie (CN) Hongmei Xu (CN) Yoko Yamanishi (JP) Yuen Kuan Yong (AU) Yong Yue (UK) Alice Zhang (CN) Jin Zhang (CN) John Zhang (US) Qing Zhang (SG) Xianmin Zhang (CN) Ziang Zhang (CN) Quan Zhou (FI) Hanxing Zhu (UK)

Wenjun Li (CN) Li Lei (CN) Yingying Song (CN)



2022 IEE International Conference

on Manipulation Manufacturing and Measurement

on the Nanoscale

Organizers: Tianjin University, China

International Research Centre for Nano Handling and Manufacturing of China

Changchun University of Science and Technology, China

Aarhus University, Denmark University of Warwick, UK University of Bedfordshire, UK

Ministry of Education Key Laboratory for Cross-Scale Micro and Nano Manufacturing, China

Zhongshan Institute of Changchun University of Science and Technology, China International Joint Research Center for Nanophotonics and Biophotonics, China State Key Laboratory of High Power Semiconductor Laser, China

International Society for Nano Manipulation, Manufacturing and Measurement IEEE Nanotechnology Council

Topics: Specific topics include, but are not limited to

Nanohandling robots and systems Nanomaterials and applications Nanofabrication and nanoassembly Graphene and applications Nanometrology and nanocharacterization Nanoparticles, nanowires and nanotubes Nanopositioning and nanomanipulation Nanoelectronics and nanomagnetics Nanosensing and microscopy Nanophotonics and plasmonics AFM and SEM for nanohandling Nanomechanics and nanomechatronics Process automation at nanoscale NEMS and their applications Self-assembly at nanoscale Nanofluidics

Nanoscale robotics DNA detection and sequencing
Nanolithography Bio-nano devices and applications
Nanoenergy Bio-nanoimaging and nanomeasurement

High-profile keynote talks (20-24) on selected topics in manipulation, manufacturing and measurement on the nanoscale will be offered by **distinguished international experts**.

Social events: 3M-NANO aims at encouraging long-term partnerships and collaborative activities between experts in nanosciences and in engineering sciences. **Get-together events will be organized by 3M-NANO** as part of this effort.

Venue: Tianjin, Jin for short, is one of the four centrally administered municipalities. It has become the hub of communications of North China and the gateway of the capital city. It's the largest industrial city in North China and also the important commercial center and largest port city in northern China, which is rich in petroleum, natural gas and sea salt along the coastal area. As one of China's biggest industrial centers, Tianjin has built up an all-round industrial system with machinery, electronics, textiles, chemicals, metallurgy and foodstuff, etc., as its mainstays.

Important Dates

Full paper submission
Proposals for special sessions (5-6 papers)

15 June 2022 15 June 2022



www.3M-NANO.org 3M-NANO@cust.edu.cn















